Rotary Ascot Brand
Give as you Live
District Events (24th Nov 2020)
unplugged Tue 24/11/2020 - Join us and discover the world of Rotary!

Tuesday 24 November, 7.30pm - 9pm. Meet our very own Marius Hopley, Rotary Thames Valley, District Governor

more  
Plastic Pollution Solutions!  
Join us for this talk to find out what you can do... Wed 25/11/2020 - PLASTIC POLLUTION SOLUTIONS!

Gerrards Cross & Chalfont St. Peter - Join us to hear Emily Stevenson, an award-winning conservationist and marine plastics expert, talk about the key issues and what can be done to tackle plastic pollution.

more  
Unplugged Sat 28/11/2020 - Join us and discover the world of Rotary!

Saturday, 28 November 2pm - 3.30pm. Meet our very own Marius Hopley, Rotary Thames Valley, District Governor.

more  
Rotary logo - International Rotary Fellowship of Healthcare Professionals Wed 02/12/2020 - Patient Safety Webinar - improving patient safety and health outcomes

Organised by the International Rotary Fellowship of Healthcare Professionals

more  
Trees - What are they good for? Wed 09/12/2020 - Trees: What are they good for?

Gerrards Cross & Chalfont St. Peter - Join this talk to listen to Paul Morris, Director of Fineland Forestry, talk about why we need to look after trees.

more  
Sat 13/02/2021 - District Officers Training Seminar - DOTS

The Training Seminar for the incoming District Officers at the Christchurch Centre in Henley on Saturday 8th February 2020 from 9.00 until 13.30.

Thu 25/02/2021 - Third District Executive Meeting - DEM 3

18.30 for 19.00, Thursday 25th February at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Sat 20/03/2021 - President Elect Training Seminar - PETS 2

The Second Training Seminar for the 2020/21 President Elects to be held in Henley at the Christchurch Centre on Saturday 20th March 2021 from 9.00 until 13.30

Wed 24/03/2021 - Third District Council Meeting 2020/21

Christ Church Centre, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 1AG, Wednesday 24th March 2021 - Tea/Coffee/Biscuits available 18.45. All D1090 Rotarians welcome

Sat 24/04/2021 - District 1090 Assembly

To be held at the Christchurch Centre in Henley on Saturday 24th April 2021 from 8.30 to 13.30

more  
Tue 04/05/2021 - Annual Wheelbarrow Race through Sunninghill, 3 May 2021

Ascot - This is our annual race through Sunninghill to raise funds for the Ascot Day Centre and our support to loocal charities

Thu 20/05/2021 - District Executive Meeting - DEM 4

18.30 for 19.00, Thursday 20th May at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Sun 13/06/2021 - WheelPower's Tour de Vale Cycle Event

Haddenham and District - Postponed until Sunday 13th June 2021

more  

© 2020 Rotary Club of Ascot

Club Number - 19227

Registered Charity Number - 1092176