Rotary Ascot Brand
Give as you Live
District Events (09th May 2021)
Future events in Rotary in the Thames Valley
Virtual Health Day Poster
Sat 08/05/2021 - Virtual Health Day

Maidenhead Bridge - There will be drop-in sessions between 10.30am to 1.30pm,

more  
Wed 12/05/2021 - Abingdon Rotary's Inspiration Talks

Abingdon - Details of our monthly Zoom talks and the link to join the meetings.

more  
Energy Efficient Homes
Wed 12/05/2021 - Speak Up for Our Planet! Energy Efficient Homes

Gerrards Cross & Chalfont St. Peter - Join this free, online event at 7.30 p.m. on Wednesday, 12th May to learn more about energy efficient homes. Registration required.

more  
Thu 13/05/2021 - Local Ramble.

Banbury Cherwell - Ramble around a local village .Time to be confirmed.

Thu 13/05/2021 - Guided Meditation Workshop

Maidenhead Bridge - Mental Health is an important topic and one we're passionate about at Maidenhead Rotaract. So join us this Mental Health Week to take part in a series of workshops to learn how to manage stress, relax and look after yourself.

more  
Thames valley logo
more   Sat 15/05/2021 - District 1090 Assembly

District members please log in for more information.

To be held on Zoom from Saturday, 15th May through to Monday, 24th May in 9 separate Sessions.

Sat 15/05/2021 - Mindfulness Workshop

Maidenhead Bridge - Mental Health is an important topic and one we're passionate about at Maidenhead Rotaract. So join us this Mental Health Week to take part in a series of workshops to learn how to manage stress, relax and look after yourself.

more  
Guided Yoga
Sat 15/05/2021 - Guided Yoga Workshop

Maidenhead Bridge - Mental Health is an important topic and one we're passionate about at Maidenhead Rotaract. So join us this Mental Health Week to take part in a series of workshops to learn how to manage stress, relax and look after yourself.

more  
Tue 18/05/2021 - Open Speaker Meeting Tuesday 18th May... Alan Wolstencroft

Banbury Cherwell - Alan Wolstencroft, Banbury Rotarian attended a Rotary presentation about a Charity in Sierra Leone but little did I know then that a 10 minute presentation would change my life!!

SERV OBN
Wed 19/05/2021 - Rotary online talk about SERV OBN

Thame and District - Rotary Club of Thame & District will be hosting an online talk about SERV OBN, the charity.

more  
District logo
more   Thu 20/05/2021 - Fourth District Executive Meeting - DEM 4

Thursday 20th May on Zoom. 7pm for ADGs 7.30pm for the District Executive

Pinner Rotary supporting Purple Community Fund
Sat 22/05/2021 - Fundraising Quiz on Zoom

Pinner - Another fun and challenging evening in support of good causes. Saturday 22nd May 2021.

more  
Kate Hodges
Tue 25/05/2021 - Membership through Business Networking Concepts

Banbury Cherwell - The purpose of this meeting is to introduce the new Business Networking Concepts and to explore ways to attract new members through these initiatives. It will also allow you to share best practices and ideas that are proving successful for our clubs.

MB Dementia Friends
more   Wed 09/06/2021 - Virtual Dementia Friends Information Session

Marlow Bridge Rotary Club has joined forces with REPoD (Rotarians Easing Problems of Dementia) to run RGB&I’s first virtual Dementia Friends Information Session.

District 1090 logo
more   Thu 10/06/2021 - Fourth District Council Meeting

District members please log in for more information.

The last Council Meeting for DG Marius' year. It will be held on Zoom at 7pm like all the others!

Fri 02/07/2021 - Endurance race

Ascot - 6 clubs helping to steward the Endurance Horse Race through Windsor Great Park

Cyclist setting off from Broughton Castle.
Sun 11/07/2021 - Broughton Castle Sportive Sunday 11th July 2021

Banbury Cherwell - The Sportive starts and finishes in the picturesque grounds of Broughton Castle. Sunday 11th July 2021. "REGISTRATION NOW OPEN" Visit our website www.broughtoncastlesportive.co.uk for more details.

more  
Gerrards Cross Classic Car Show
Wed 11/08/2021 - Gerrards Cross Classic Car Show 2021

Gerrards Cross & Chalfont St. Peter - We're busy planning to hold the Gerrards Cross Classic Car Show on Wednesday 11th August and monitoring the government roadmap out of lockdown. More information to follow.

Steam Train
more   Tue 24/08/2021 - The Royal Windsor Steam Express

The Rotary Club of Windsor St. George invite you to enjoy a 3-course Pullman style Dining Experience

GX Golf Day 2021
Fri 03/09/2021 - CHARITY GOLF DAY 2021

Gerrards Cross & Chalfont St. Peter - The annual Charity Golf Day, in association with Gerrards Cross Golf Club, is being planned for Friday, 3rd September and includes a dinner with superb prizes, a raffle and an auction.

more  
Sun 19/09/2021 - WheelPower's Tour de Vale Cycle Event

Haddenham and District - Postponed until Sunday 19th September 2021

more  

© 2021 Rotary Club of Ascot

Club Number - 19227

Registered Charity Number - 1092176